Redazione

REDAZIONE:info@ilvibonese.it

Direttore Giuseppe Baglivo
Mail: baglivo@lactv.itdirettore@ilvibonese.it

Giuseppe Addesi
Mail:info@ilvibonese.it

Giuseppe Baglivo
Mail: baglivo@lactv.it

Pietro Comito
Mail: pietrocomito@lactv.it

Giuseppe Currà
Mail: info@ilvibonese.it

Giusy D’Angelo
Mail: dangelo@lactv.it

Cristina Iannuzzi
Mail: iannuzzi@lactv.it

Agostino Pantano
Mail: pantano@lactv.it

Manuela Serra
Mail: serra@lactv.it

Alessandro Stella
Mail: stella@lactv.it